thank you for signing up!
Linda Holmes Illinois Senator

newsletter sign up

State Senate District 42

Illinois State Senate District 42
District 42 includes some of the finest communities in all of Illinois. Among them are: Boulder Hill, Village of Montgomery, Oswego Township, City of Naperville, City of Aurora and the Village of North Aurora.

Our district is fast growing, dynamic and a showcase of retail, commercial, manufacturing, residential, farming and natural lands. It is a true honor to represent our community in Springfield.

Aurora District 42

campaign and district 42 news

view all news »